Ford Ranger Forums banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
3,411 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
So, what does everyone here do for a living?

Im a 3rd Class Navy ROTC Midshipmen at Old Dominion University and im an educator at the Virginia Aquarium.

·
Registered
1,936 Posts
I work for Takeda pharmacueticals. Which specializes in ruematoid arthritis, type 2 diabeties, and cancer cures. I am a maintenace technician. I work on the boilers, chillers, lights, toilets, electrical and all the scientists needs. Nitrogen, carbon dioxide, vacuum and oxygen gasses i work with too. 8)

·
Premium Member
3,321 Posts
I'm a corporate trainer at an insurance company...

·
Registered
74 Posts
im a **** bum and get laid off so fuck my life wish **** was different but it wont and my **** box truck blew up again so fuck my life :(

·
Registered
901 Posts
lifted_99ranger, think of Karma bad things happen, but its a build up to something great, just wait. The more bad will equal much better.

As for me, I would at Vend Ak. I'm a route driver, I stock, and rotate produce. Drive around town with a Box Truck full of candy, soda, chips, and all the goods.

·
Registered
984 Posts
all things made of concrete. from foundations for industrial buildings to bird baths and every thing in between. if its made of concrete i have done at one time in my 24 years.i do custom stamped impression concrete also, just a sample of one of my nicer ones ;D

·
Premium Member
3,321 Posts
Damn that's sweet sloue!

And lifted_99ranger, everything happens for a reason! It will all work out in the end!

·
Registered
901 Posts
Oh, anything mixes up here in Alaska!

·
Registered
583 Posts
^^^Your lucky in my opinion. I wish I could get a job in my school town, but combine a small college town and the Michigan economy=no jobs.

·
Registered
231 Posts
West said:
^^^Your lucky in my opinion. I wish I could get a job in my school town, but combine a small college town and the Michigan economy=no jobs.